Live Webinar

Integrations 101

Tuesday, February 7 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT

Register Now

Do you want to learn about key initial integrations when getting started with Snyk? Join Shawn Miller and Jim Jones for Integrations 101.

You will learn about:
- IDE set up
- Reporting functionality
- CLI setup and usage
- Git onboarding
- Creating Jira tickets
- And more.

This live session will be approximately 45 minutes of presentation, followed by 15 minutes of Q&A. Come with your questions!

Attend if you:
- are interested in jumpstarting your Snyk experience
- are a new user or in need of a refresher
- are the administrator of Snyk at your company

Can't join us live? Fill out the form to receive the recording in your email inbox.

    Event Date & Time

    Tuesday, February 7
    8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT

    Featuring:

    Shawn Miller

    Sr Community Engineering Manager | Snyk

    Jim Jones

    Senior Technical Success Manager | Snyk