Schedule

Wednesday's

6 am PT | 9 am ET | 1 pm UTC | 6:30 pm IST

Thursday's

2 pm PT | 5 pm ET | 9 pm UTC 

Agenda:
  • Snyk overview
  • Implementation and roll out best practices
  • Account set up
  • Resources for success